Who else can see my collection?

No one. All of your photos are private by default. Your photo collection is all yours!

If you want to share some of your photos, you can share single photos/videos at a time or create an album and share the link.

To organize your collection into Albums:

  1. In any view, click the Share icon 
  2. Select multiple photos 
  3. Select add to an album. You can add additional photos to an album at anytime by clicking the Share icon, making your selection then adding those photos to your album of choice.

To rename an Albums section, click into any album title to rename your albums.

Keywords: Privacy, How to create an Album, Sharing

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us