Shoebox Help Center

GET SHOEBOX

What happens after the 14 day free trial of Pro photo backup?

If you upgrade to Shoebox Pro in the first 14 days, you'll continue to get unlimited photo backup at the original photo resolution.

If you don't upgrade in the first 14 days you'll be on our Free Plan. On our Free Plan we continue to backup all of your photos but they are stored at a resolution suitable for viewing on phones, tablets and computers. More information is available on our pricing page.

We will email you when your 14 day trial is almost over to give you time to decide which plan you want to use.

Have an account and want to upgrade? Click here

Keywords: What Happens, 14 Days, Trial, Upgrade, Unlimited, Original Resolution, Free, Pro, Plans, Pricing, Account