To permanently delete your Shoebox account please do so via your Account Settings from any of the apps or by accessing the web app from a computer.
A note: when you delete your account, your photos and videos will be permanently deleted. We can't restore deleted accounts.
To delete your account, please follow these steps:
On iPhone or iPad:
On Web, Mac or Windows:
Keywords: Delete Account, My Account, Restore My Account, Account Permantently Deleted